Term 1 Thurday 6th September to Friday 19th October 2018
October holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Term 3 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
February holiday: Monday 18th February to Monday 22nd February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019
(May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May – School closed)
May holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019
Summer holiday: Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August 2019
Inset days Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Term 1 Term dates to follow shortly
Term 2 Term dates to follow shortly
Term 3 Term dates to follow shortly
Term 4 Term dates to follow shortly
Term 5 Term dates to follow shortly
Term 6 Term dates to follow shortly
Inset days