Term 1 Tuesday 6th September to Thursday 20th October 2022
October holiday: Friday 21st October to Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2 Monday 31st October to Tuesday 20th December 2022
Christmas holiday: Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2023
February holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
Term 4 Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023
Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023
Term 5 Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023
(May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May – School closed)
(Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III Monday 8th May – School Closed)
May holiday: Monday 29th May to Monday 5th June 2023
Term 6 Tuesday 6th June to Thursday 20th July 2023
Summer holiday: Friday 21st July to Thursday 31st August 2023
Inset days Friday 2nd September 2022
Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 5th June 2023
Friday 21st July 2023

Term 1 Tuesday 5th September to Thursday 19th October 2023
October holiday: Friday 20st October to Friday 27th October 2023
Term 2 Monday 30th October to Wednesday 20th December 2023
Christmas holiday: Thursday 21st December 2023 to Monday 8th January 2024
Term 3 Tuesday 9th January to Friday 9th February 2024
February holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024
Term 4 Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March 2024
Easter holiday: Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024
Term 5 Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May 2024
(May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May – School closed)
May holiday: Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June 2024
Term 6 Tuesday 4th June to Wednesday 24th July 2024
Summer holiday: Thursday 25th July to Friday 30th August 2024
Inset days Friday 1st September 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
Friday 20st October 2023
Monday 8th January 2024
Monday 3rd June 2024